Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Foot & Ankle Concepts, Inc. -  - Podiatry

Foot & Ankle Concepts, Inc.

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Oxnard, Ventura, Santa Barbara, Camarillo, Palmdale, & Westlake Village, CA

12 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Concepts, Inc. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Concepts, Inc. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol C.
Submitted 07/04/19
Dr Matthews was punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to all!
Katherine A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Matthews was great, explained what he thought was going on and reassured me that it would get better!
Robert H.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr. Chandler was very professional and knowledgeable. I was in and out quickly.
Debra W.
Submitted 04/12/19
As always a pleasant visit.
Lynne G.
Submitted 03/25/19
De Matthews did great job
Judy H.
Submitted 03/21/19
Doctor was very good.
Stuart K.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Chandler was very professional and really helped me.
Devon K.
Submitted 03/06/19
Dr Chandler is amazing. Both times I’ve been she has been so helpful and nice. I would recommend her to anyone needing anything for the foot and ankle!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor was friendly and through. Staff was very friendly as well. Offers late appointments so I can still work
Miguel V.
Submitted 01/31/19
Friendly and helpful staff willing to go above and beyond. Thank you
Carol G.
Submitted 01/30/19
I have had a couple bad experiences with dr. offices in Palmdale. The office girls answered my questions and were very friendly. I would recommend this group to all my friends and family
Kim K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Great! Thank you